Baseball - MLB - Shane Bieber (Cleveland) et Trevor Bauer (Cincinnati) remportent le Trophée Cy Young du meilleur lanceur

Baseball – MLB – Shane Bieber (Cleveland) and Trevor Bauer (Cincinnati) win Cy Young Trophy for best pitcher

Shane Bieber of the Cleveland Indians and Trevor Bauer of the Cincinnati Reds each won their league’s Cy Young Trophy for the season’s top pitcher. The MLB season is over, time for appointment the various trophies that reward the best players in the regular season. After the trophies the best beginners and those the best coachesThe Cy Young Trophy for best pitcher was unveiled night to Wednesday to Thursday. In the American League, Cleveland Indians pitcher Shane Bieber was awarded the prize. As a 25-year-old, he won his first Cy Young Award unanimously since he collected 30 votes for first place.

Pitcher Trevor Bauer has been named the National League’s top pitcher. At the age of 29, he became the first Cincinnati Reds player to win Cy Young Award by collecting 27 of the 30 votes for first place.

Funny thing, the two players are both from California. In addition, they were also teammates for a period in MLB in 2018-19 when Trevor Bauer wore the uniform of Cleveland Indians.

Source link

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top